patriotkillo.blogg.se

I want one direction mp3 download
I want one direction mp3 download











This old one is not work very well anymore. Woman : Not yet! I think we need a new microwave. Narrator : Which picture shows the woman’s occupation? Rosa is in the Army, and her Brother, Ryan, is a commercial pilot.

i want one direction mp3 download

  • Man : Did you come to our school reunion last week?.
  • Narrator : What is the woman probably response?
  • Man : Do you want me to carry these papers to your new room?.
  • Narrator : What is the man most likely reply?ĭ. I really need it for my English test preparation. Woman : That grammar book? Oh, no! Not that grammar book. Man : The grammar book I borrow from you yesterday.
  • Man : Please forgive me, I surely made a mistake.
  • Narrator : What is the man probably answer?
  • Man : Hi, Sandy! Thank you for the present you gave me yesterday.
  • Narrator : What is the topic of the conversation? I’m very proud of you!ĭaughter : Thank you Dad! I could never do it without you.
  • Dad : I heard you won the national math Olympic.
  • Narrator : When did the woman call the man? Stay on jalan Basuki Rahmat for half a block. Turn right when you get to Jalan Basuki Rahmat. Woman : Sure! Go straight down this street for two blocks. Untuk mempermudah dalam mempelajarinya, saya sertakan listening script nya sebagai berikut ini : Listening Script After you hear the monologue and the question about it, read the five possible answers and decide which one would be the best answer to the question you have heard.ĭemikian Soal dan Sound pada listening section. They will not be printed in your test book, so you must listen carefully to understand what the speakers are saying. In this part of the test, you will hear several monologues. After you listen to the dialogue or monologue, look at the five pictures provided in your test book, and decide which one would be the most suitable with the dialogue or monologue you have heard.

    i want one direction mp3 download

    The dialogues or monologues will be spoken twice. In this part of the test, you will hear some dialogues or monologues spoken in English. The best answer to the question “How does it taste?” is choice B. Narrator : What is the most appropriate response for the man to reply?ī. Man : May I taste the caramel pudding you just made?

    i want one direction mp3 download

    You have to choose the best response to each question. The dialogues and the responses will be spoken twice. In this part of the test, you will hear some incomplete dialogues spoken in English, followed by four responses, also spoken in English. The best answer to this question is “Noodles” therefore you should choose answer (D).













    I want one direction mp3 download